A WELCOMING COMMUNITY
Working together to help children reach their full potential.

Term dates

School term dates and holidays for the academic year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

First day: Wednesday 1st September 2021
Last date before half term: Friday 22nd October 2021
Half term: 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Last day of term: **Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

First day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Last date before half term: Friday 11th February 2022
Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
Last day of term: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

First day: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Last date before half term: Friday 27th May 2022
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Last day of term: Friday 22nd July 2022.

Inset Days

The school is closed on the following dates for staff training:

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022