School term and Holiday dates 2016/17


Autumn Term 2016

First day: Wednesday 7th September 2016

Last date before half term: Friday 21st October

Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Last day of term: Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2017

First day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Last date before half term: Friday 10th February

Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Last day of term: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017

First day: Wednesday 19th April 2017

Last date before half term: Friday 26th May

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Last day of term: Wednesday 19th July