School term and Holiday dates 2018/19


Autumn Term 2019

First day: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Last date before half term: Friday 18th October 2019

Half term: 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Last day of term: Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

First day: Monday 6th January 2020

Last date before half term: Friday 14th February 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Last day of term: Friday 3rd April 2020

EASTER HOLIDAY – School is closed on the following dates for staff training (Inset Days) Mon. 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July and Monday 2nd September 2019
– further dates to follow.

Summer Term 2020

First day: Monday 20th April 2020

Last date before half term: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term:Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of term: Tuesday 21st July 2020.